How can I delete a farm?

You can delete a farm by unassigning it. Afterwards, this farm will not be visible to you anymore.

 

Follow these steps to unassign a farm:

 

  1. Log in to Atfarm.
  2. You can see an overview of your farms. Click on the farm to be removed to open it.Deletefarm1.png
  3. In the left navigation bar, click on FARM SETTINGS.Deletefarm1.2.png
  4. On the next page, select FARM DETAILS.Deletefarm1.23png.png
  5. In the next view, click on UNASSIGN FARM.Deletefarm2.png
  6. A window opens. Select YES, PROCEED to confirm the deletion. Click NO, CANCEL to stop the process.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.