How can I delete a farm?

You can delete a farm by unassigning it. The farm will then no longer be visible to you.

 

Follow these steps to unassign a farm:

 

  1. Log in to Atfarm.
  2. Click on the pen icon next to the name of the farm you want to edit.
  3. Click Unassign Farm.
  4. Click Yes, Proceed in the pop-up to unassign from the farm permanently.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.